Malaga Airport Terminals

Málaga airport (AGP) has 3 terminals, known as Terminal 1, Terminal 2 and Terminal 3. But currently only Terminal 3 is fully operative, with arriving and departing flights from Terminal 3, which has three piers/concourses: B, C and D.


In addition to these terminals, at the airport there are also the General Aviation Terminal and the Cargo Terminal.



Transfer between terminals

It is quite easy to transfer between terminals since they are connected to each other.




See below related information regarding terminals in Malaga Airport:



-Terminal 1

Malaga Airport Terminal 1 is not operative. It was used to manage non-Schengen flights, including flights to Ceuta and Melilla, but in 2010 all the non-Schengen flights moved to Terminal 3. It is planned to do a refurbishment in the future.



-Terminal 2

Malaga Airport Terminal 2 just hosts check-in process of Easyjet, Ryanair and Easyjet Switzerland for non-Schengen and non-EU flights. Find in this terminal the car rental desks.

More information



-Terminal 3

Malaga Airport Terminal 3 is the newest terminal. It is home of Concourse D, although Concourse B & C are also available from Terminal 3. Is currently the single operative terminal in Malaga Airport.

More information